You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-12)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow....
This is so awesome...
I also noticed your comment on my art post at @morahn "My sweet art adventure"....
I believe this is a great idea which needs more support than it's presently getting....
Am really greatful you dropped this post, this is like a legal cheat for users to know what it takes to get upvotes from whales and get noticed by @trufflepig....

I'll look forward to get noticed the more, because I've learnt a lot from this post and I may even end up making a post to promote the @trufflepig, because I see this as a great sacrifice for genius minnows who get to write quality contents and get almost nothing for it...

It's a sacrifice in the sense that, the minnow pays nothing to get handpicked out of million posts that might eventually get the deserved Upvote if luck comes his way....

I really commend this hard work and I am so delighted I got to know about this....
I'll definitely make a post....
Keep on with the good work, I believe what will reward you will definitely reward you somehow, and I'll also try to give my hundred percent 100% Upvote daily if I don't forget.....

Thanks once again for this great idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52