You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Followers and What I've learned about Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Sooooo, do you want to go vote for vote, or follow for follow, LOL Ah no seriously, some really great tips here for new people, I am just about to hit 500 followers myself and this was a great post to come across. I like how you have broken down the different sections.

I will also be following you now as I like the sound of the blockem sockem crypot spot you have. I'll have to check that out. I mine monero at present on a small rig and trade coins then after. I have moved a good chunk to steemit and just this week set my purchase order for EOS so I can get an early adopter advantage on the new platforms that come out on that.

Keep up the good work man and Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement and the kind words! I'll check out your blog - also - keep an eye out for a new installment of Block'Em Sock'Em Crypto Cage Match soon ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45