You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily Da Vine's 7 Tips for Steemit Success

in #steemit7 years ago

I love the way u stress out the commenting section , not let it be a way to seek attention rather truly comment ur thoughts on the authors post so that it can keep him/her inspired . Thank u for providing these wonderful tips to newbies, many can and will benefit from it , especially because these 7 are what u implemented urself on ur road to success! I should lessen on the upvotes though I'm sure will be loosing power :-( I just click on so many posts and read it and upvote, there's so much great content on this platform that keeps it hard to lessen.

Sort:  

I've found it's best to vary the strength of your upvote. If its a seriously awesome post, throw full strength. If it's something interesting you enjoyed, give them some percentage. It shows you still care but that you understand how the platform works. I've never gotten upset at a whale for only partially upvoting me, it's just smart to do!

Aww thank u for the kind advice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45