You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Busted!] Observing One Hell of a Steem (Commentator) Miner! 💰

in #steemit7 years ago

Well it does seem to be the same person using those different accounts, I'm sure just alone from the typing no matter how different they try to make it be , there is so much similarity that just screams out I'm one person.
I can be wrong though , however if it is one person I think instead of spamming one person's account so much of times etc better just comment on a way the author feels honored u read and understood her / his post to upvote u , or create good content that will catch people's attention in the good way.

Sort:  

In the long term to build up your own audience definitely. But this person seems to make quite some money out of it. I'v seen posts where the same accounts got multiple upvotes getting like 5 dollar from a single post, which otherwise would just been a dollar. I just hope this post gets some attention as it is an important matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52