Power Up Your Posts with Moonjelly's Free Thumbs Pack!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey guys, so I was browsing the site the other day and saw that many good posts go live without any images illustrating the content and unsurprisingly they don't get the same amount of upvotes. Or perhaps some users don't really have the time to look for or edit an image to create a striking thumbnail. Or you can use them to sort your posts into visual categories to keep things tidy.

So I've designed a pack with the Top 10 Trending Categories exclusively for the whole Steemit community to use.


Please let me know in the comments if there's a particular one you would like to see and I'll do my best to upload them in a future post if these are well received. All images used are CC provided by the always amazing unsplash site.

Enjoy.

#Steemit #Promotion #Banner #Design









*Bonus (I almost forgot the most important one!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47