You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Any Room For Short Content On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Once I've heard a joke and it goes like this "A woman fell down the stairs in a battered women shelter". Made me lose my shit! If this was on steemit I would gladly give 100% vote on this. It all depends, if the joke connects it has every reason to get rewarded. On the other hand there are people who make cents here with huge amounts of effort with really nice, big and toughtful blogs, for those guys seeing short content get the big buck might be kinda devastating. But I can also see your POW as an investor and shit, I have no problems with that, I find you funny tra guy so go ahead
and upvote your shitposts that "might" go viral in a viral-less environment :) I'm late to the show with this one, been picking olives and no, those are not some twin sisters from spankwire.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82