You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 PHASES you are going through while POSTING on STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Ha! Welcome to steemit, it was never easy and it will never be easy. I'm here for almost two years and still even with 2k followers some days are very shitty. Depends on the day, you will never please everyone, just learn to do your own thing, day by day every day, and drink a lot of booze :)

Sort:  

I just write from our perspective, perspective of two beginners who joined one month ago, but I believe it is always hard to pass through this first phases and if you keep writing it will be better...I don't drink so often, maybe I should start :P

I think today is a good day to try heroin :P

Or sleeping pills and wake up when september ends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67