You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Get to My Goal of 1000 Steem by August?!

in #steemit6 years ago

This was a great read, I always like to see enthusiasm forming in new steemians, I was like that, now almost two years later there is still some magic left from that first eureka moment. I also started with 0, I invested around 300$, now I'm here. You could do the same, takes time though, and some days will be bad, but that's life. Steem on!

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you so much @moon32walker . I just came across your "shit comments compilation" and I hope you keep posting them, your post had me literally laughing out loud. I have a feeling you are going to find better and better comments as Steemit becomes more popular.. (sadly)! I definitely have enthusiasm about Steemit because this is the first time I've been ive seen crypto actually being used, I definitely see a path to mass adoption. Your success gives me something to aspire to! I hope to see more of your posts, ill be waiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77