Steemit vs Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago


I need your opinion steemit users. I do not know where to invest my limited time to derive an income. On facebook, I am currently building my page which I will be monetizing. Since a lot of thing is still unclear to me regarding steemit and I am unable earn a decent income for my posts, I am considering of diverting my resources to facebook instead. 

While some people are earning over $1000 (which is perfectly fine considering their great content), I cannot earn as much as $10 (taking into consideration my ability to produce average quality content). I have noted that my posts just do not reach the right people. Well, if things do not improve in the near future, I might give up on steemit. However, I need your opinion on how I can get things to go right on steemit as I am quite optimistic about its future. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35