My Idea for Better Steemit Integration - Automate Post Promotion

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I've been on Steemit here for a few days and I really love how everything works and the community is great but I have an idea I think would work out great for Steemit.

:: My Idea ::

Make some sort of a little screen in the Steemit chatbox that connects to the corresponding hashtag and chat group and have a news feed like screen that scrolls through new or trending posts for that specific hashtag. In my opinion this would keep things more organized and everyone would be willing to chat more and we would have more interactions between Steemers.

What do you guys think?
twocoins.png

Sort:  

Well @moon-man3 if i am getting you right then all this you said are already in place. Just go to thr FAQ section and check on getting started you will find tools that solves this issue. I can remember how great steemit like @maryfavour really assisted me when i was about asking this same question, but now i do have good times chatting with steemit about taking the work forward. Let me first welcome you to steemit because this was how i was also received by fellow steemit. You will enjoy the love, this is one family. Enjoy your stay on steemit!

I'm not sure if there is tools that have this Idea integrated into it but I will check it out. Thanks for the warm welcome!

Great info. thanks for posting - Voted & Following!

Congratulations @moon-man3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37