Dont make the same mistake I did steemit.com!!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

steemit-business-model-33-1.png
Hello friends

I would like to tell you about the biggest mistake I made on steemit and how I realized I made a huge mistake!

It all started with me looking for a source of income on the internet and let me tell you this is one draining task .
I'm not sure why but when you type into google ,YouTube well basically any search engine how to earn money online it would take you about a year to find blockchain tech and that is if you don't know a lot about cryptocurrency.
This is no joke and i'm not just saying a year to make it sound dramatic, i'm simply saying a year because that is exactly what I had to go through to make my first penny online!
I had my machine mine bitcoin with Nicehash with my poor 750 ti card which made my computer so slow I couldn't use it so I had to use a very slow laptop laying around to source other ways to earn online.
Day in day out I sat in front of my computer finding almost every type of scam out there!

but not having a penny on my name what do I have to loose rite? one of these should work!
But in the end it took all my time and energy and I only made a few cents with the mining.
Not knowing that my electricity bill will be as high, things really started to fall apart ,no more sleep as I was constantly looking for a way out online, scam after scam
So I decided to changed my search and this is where things got interesting, yes that's when I searched how to earn crypto online that's when I found steemit.
I had to wait almost 2 weeks to be registered so my crypto venture started and I got to a website called Cent the very same day I registered to steam.
I started posting and did well at first but I kept on withdrawing my funds to use. I really needed it!
Before finding out what damage i'm doing to my profile steemit accepted me and I started posting, and it felt good earning my first steem
loving the concept of steemit and finding a way I could actually make an income but needing some cash I became impatient and same thing happened.
I needed funds so I had to withdraw making my account basically useless! why? well if I cant add value to a post them what good am I to the whole community?
I started investing all my money I earn on other blockchain sites back into the site and at last I can see growth!
So I would like to start fresh and be an active steemit blogger where I will post daily blogs and vlogs where I grow my very first marijuana plant ever hoping that it wont die on me also I wont be cross posting so I will really put in a lot of time and effort and hope I will find a place here on steemit
This time all my earnings will go back into my steemit account to power up and grow with all you awesome people!
So what was my biggest mistake?
steemit gave me a chance to start my own business and help others grow in theirs by even starting me with enough funds to do it on my own but instead I took the cash out of steam and invested nothing back into my business which left it like it is today.
Please follow and share and allow me to learn from my mistakes
I am not English at all so if you wont mind giving me some writing tips or just by telling me what you think would help me a lot to grow myself and will be much appreciated!

moodballs out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @moodballs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52