10$ a day on steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey everyone I'm having a hard time finding a job in my country I have been on steemit for a month maybe and I was wondering if it would be able to make 10$ a day on steemit
I have a daughter and a baby on the way and its almost impossible for us to afford to put them in a day care so I can work and everyday I find new tools to boost your income on steemit is there anyone that would guide me in the rite direction no matter what it takes I really need to get it done and if steemit is not the way to go what can you recommend! if its possible to make more it would be great but with 10$ I can at least do something

Sort:  

You must write great post each day to build your content.
It take time do not get scam by quick money scheme on the net.
I think that if you bring values through your contents you may be accordingly rewarded by the community.
Peace

Thank you for the reply will do I just hoped for some tools to make it a bit easier as I don't have time next month the new baby is here and if I cant make any money I wont be able to put food on the table and I will obviously lose the internet Ill do my best in creating good content thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52