**My life as a story**

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm Monson.
I'm an Indian.
I'm an 18year old boy who has the dream of being a movie director.
But because of my poorness I can't even try for my dream.
I used to write stories of my own.stories that can be filmed as a short film.
Once one of my friend helped me to make a short film, and he said he'll provide camera to film it.I was very happy that my story is finally going to be filmed. We then fixed the date for shooting.
First day of shooting, everyone was really excited.
First day shooting, done everything we've just planned.
Second day of shooting, everyone came except the camera man and camera. We called him to know whether he's OK or NOT.He was perfectly alright, the excuse he said for not coming was he got bored. I felt very sad and asked him why he got bored.He answered me nothing. Then I said if he's not interested then fine he don't have to come but provide as the camera.At that time he said if he isn't not in it then he won't provide us the camera.
We looked for many places to have a camera but we didn't had money.
Because of not having a camera the whole shooting had to stop.I couldn't fulfill my dream ....
Then I realized and decided that I should have my own camera to fulfill my dream.
So to buy a camera I started working online free jobs.
It didn't work out well.
Then I tried many apps to earn bitcoins,
It didn't work out as well.
At last I'm here in this app,this is my last hope.I believe this will work out.
And this my life as a story.
Please support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44