How I made another $15000 just by posting how I made the First $15000 on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Pfft...exactly why so many people are leaving the platform...coz of shit like this!!

Sort:  

I disagree. I'm only new here so you probably won't respect my opinion and that's fine. But i listen to Berwick's anarchast. I signed up on recommendation from an ancap friend in a members group for the Tom Woods show. The first post I saw was Jeff's intro post, that solidified my decision to sign up and start voting. Because I like to support content creators who create good content. And I plan on trying my hand at blogging too.

We're not going to make as much as people with pre existing followings. But steemit offers a better chance at monetising a social network/blog than anywhere else. So why complain when people use it and bring in more users?

I'm not complaining..i'm just showing the harsh reality of this platform

It's the free market at work. What can you do, fight it or embrace it. After much pain in my life, swimming upstream, I go with the flow and accept.

:D go with the flow u say

hey @mono...you should join us on steemit.chat. Introduce yourself and promote your post. It will pay off for you.

Thanks!

Nah...i'm not even on facebook :D

Not bad work, if you can get it... although to be fair, they guy is kind of a big deal in the crypto space...

Big deal or not his follow up post still says a lot!

OK, so this is a platform where you might get paid something for doing something you'd do for free anywhere else. Sounds real harsh to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65