👉👉👉Important Two Ways to Make Money on Steemit👈👈👈

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I discuss about the most important part of #Steemit earning ways. At first I introduce again -a Curie Curator.
i)******Curie******

Curie is a group witness that finds promising creators with excellent presents and include esteem the stage. In the meantime Curie enables quality curation. On the off chance that you are simply beginning, a blog entry can bring about a payout of under $1. In any case, if Curie thinks your blog entry is of a top notch, one upvote from them could see that same blog entry payout $80. Curie as an association have a great deal of #Steem control, along these lines, a solitary upvote from brings about a major payout for you.

The general population who locate these amazing presents for Curie on upvote are known as Guardians. Their activity is clear. Discover quality posts that meet a specific criteria, if the accommodation is endorsed, Curie pays you for finding that post. As you've likely speculated, turning into a Curie Caretaker is a prized occupation, as isn't anything but difficult to get. With a specific end goal to end up a Curie Custodian, you should be prescribed by somebody who as of now clergymen for Curie. On the off chance that you can do that, at that point you are well on your approach to creating some income sans work.
To know more about #Curie please click----https://steemit.com/@curie

ii)****** Write articles for others******

On the off chance that you like composition articles, yet don't figure you can develop a following rapidly enough, at that point possibly you ought to consider composing articles for other individuals. There are clients on the #Steemit stage with a considerable measure of #STEEM Energy to play with, yet have next to no substance to relegate to their adherents.

To know more please click on-------https://steemit.com/@adsactly

Thanks everyone....

Sort:  

good and helpful post

thank you friend, for sharing curie as curator

I'm very look like a your post and more. I want give you my Upvote. Thanks yeah. 😁

great content, I hope to read more of this :)

Great post and great content.

How do I get #Curie's attention? And how do I write post for other people? I'm new to this and working on my writing but I don't think my posts are too bad, at least I hope not, and just can't seem to get a following yet. Working on blogger out reach but I'm new to that too

Upvote me then discuss about this metter.

Sorry man I thought I did already. So shall we then?

Congratulations @monju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great post and great content.

Its good idea...i hope it will work...keep me in your mind @monju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46