Introduction | Monica Marie

in #steemit7 years ago

me.jpg

Greetings, Mis Amigos!

A being of divine truth living on little sliver of paradise in the southern Pacific coast of Costa Rica with my two kitties & heeler puppy. Completely immersed in the jungle. It is so incredibly peaceful here that time does not exist. Motivating, educating, and inspiring people day by day fuels my soul. I desire to inspire you to find your divine life purpose. Open your heart, open your mind, and trust your instincts when sensing truth in anything. We are in a time of awakening, a collective metamorphosis. Through our challenges we are redefined and empowered. We are continuously strengthening through everything that life throws our way, welcoming greater wisdom to manifest. I will always share my love and light with you, striving to accelerate your shift onto your divine soul path during this energetic shift. “The environment is in us, not outside of us. The trees are our lungs, the rivers our bloodstream. We are all interconnected, and what you do to the environment, you ultimately do yo yourself.” - Ian Somerhalder

In a world where our freedom is slowly being ripped away, it is up to social platforms (like Steemit) to allow us to freely express our thoughts, up to crypto currencies (like Bitcoin) to allow us the freedom from control and tyranny, and up to people like us to shape the world. It is imperative that we minimize exposure to the toxins of society which were merely created to dim your mind and diminish your health. Pharmaceuticals, genetically modified organisms, television, mainstream news, synthetic chemicals, and etc. are means of mind control and oppression. Free your mind, express what is in your heart, and embrace your freedom of speech!

Master the chaos in you & help me master the chaos of the world.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Comment, & Follow.
Love & Light,
Monica

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, full steem ahead..

Thats the only way to go! :)

Welcome to Steemit @monicamarie My upvote for you.greets

Thank you so much! So much gratitude.

welcome to the steemit jungle.

Thank you!!! Jungle Queen on board!!


good to have a jungle queen of the naked apes here.

Really motivating post! I follow you hopping your next...

I am so touched that I could move your soul. I will make sure to post another soon. Wishing you well.

Hi Monica, welcome to Steemit!

You are beautiful.. Follow me @secter

Nice introduction post. Welcome @monicamarie to the Steemit community. What a fantastic lifestyle you live. Please post pictures of Costa Rica and your pets.

I will be posting a bunch!! Keep posted for some of my adventures on the beach & up in the mountains.

Welcome @monicamarie
Glad your part of the Wonderful Steemit Community!

Thank you! I am so happy to be here with all of you wonderful people!

Welcome to steemit one of the best places on the internet I spend moretime here than in FB lol. to be honest I move to steemit is BEST!!

Aww thanks!! I can tell I am going to be in the same boat as you haha. I spent most of my day on here. I LOVE this platform!

good to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73