The Rescuer of Earth #6

in #steemit7 years ago

The development of many skyscrapers also need spacious green sources. Calmly, workmen cut down trees without choosing and replanting. They just follow what their boss wants them to do. Cut, cut, cut, until there’s no trees left. I see that thing happens recently. I repent this action, but I can do nothing. The only action from me which would help nature is by warning my schoolmates whenever they waste their teenage times for destroying environment. Yet about ninety nine percent of them never listen my advice. It’s okay, at least I’ve tried to revive their unconsciousness. Many students humiliated everything that we do. One day we borrowed plenty of books from school library to give us some inspirations in decorating park. As long as we walked through the corridor, everyone derided us. Harking what people said was going to desolate our mind, also kill our confidence. So, Calista and I concluded those as motivations to be better in the next chapter.

image

To be continued in part #7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46