The Rescuer of Earth #3

in #steemit7 years ago

As I always do everyday in these last 13 years, I went to school. Usually nothing was special. What’s different that day was I walked with a big smile in my face, looked like I was the luckiest person in the world who won a very precious prize. The day before that day, I had a really good idea to save this earth. I wanted to talk to my headmaster about my plan. Before I walked steadily into his room, I asked Calista first.

“Hey Calista, I contrive an impressive suggestion for Mr. Adam, our headmaster,”
“What kind of suggestion is that?”
“I plan to put this suggestion to become one of school’s annual programs. It is bringing a thousand plants to be planted on an uncultivated land behind school’s building which is so wide. That land will be cooler than before, if God gives us permission. Each student only needs to bring one plant. Any kind of plants will be accepted. I won’t be unwilling if he wants me to be a committee. Do you agree with my thoughts? I hope you do.”
“Yeah, I do. It’s really challenging to be a committee of this program. What do you think if we give it a title : ‘A Thousand Plants For The Welfare of A Billion Human Beings’ Alicia?”
“Sounds so interesting. Definitely Mr. Adam is going to approve our program. Let’s go together!”

image

To be continued in part #4

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistygreen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46