Drug Abuse (Script) #5

in #steemit6 years ago

Scene 5
The next day, student 1 went to school, being very weird and unwell. Student 2 greeted student 1.

Student 2: Hey! Good morning student 1! How are you?
Student 1: Ahhahaha heheh I’m fine. How are youuuu?
Student 2: Something’s wrong. You’re not as usual.
Student 1: What do you mean? Thisss is meee yoww....
student 2 noticed a smell of drugs from student 1
Student 2: You ok? Have you been drinking?
Student 1: Nahhh bruh, I just ate some flour-like grass. Hey, by the way do you want to come over my house and try some drugs I bought?
Student 2: No, are you crazy? You’re taking drugs! Oh my God! What were you thinking? You know that’s not good for you!
Student 1: It’s fine...... I’m fine.....
Student 2: No it’s not! Come, I’ll give you treatments.

Then they went to student’s 2 place to wake student 1 up. Giving student 1 good treatment.

Student 1: Woah... What happened? Oh my God! I’m very sorry student 2. I didn’t think it through! Please don’t tell anyone about this!
Student 2: It’s okay student 1... I understand. I know it must be hard for you.
Student 1: Yeah it has been hard for me... everyone was so rude to me... but I shouldn’t have taken any drugs to solve this... cause it won’t. I’ve done something bad to my mom! I yelled at her!
Student 2: Don’t worry... I’m not going to tell anyone about this. I think it’s best if you go home now and say sorry to her.

image

To be continued in part #6

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistygreen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46