Drug Abuse (Script) #4

in #steemit6 years ago

Mother: What?! You failed the test! That’s because you never studied and just draw ... things ... here and there!
Student 1: But mom, I’ve tried my best. And I won first winner from the drawing competition.
Sister: What? 60 for maths? That’s horrible hahahahaha.
Mother: I don’t care with your drawing competition! You’re grounded student 1! No more drawing for you!
Student 1: But mom... that’s not fair...
Mother: I don’t want to know!

Mother leaves the scene

Sister: Student 1... you should have studied and not focusing just on your drawings. Look, you just made mom mad.
Student 1: You don’t understand sis, I’ve tried my best on that test and I’ve won as a winner on a competition but mom doesn’t care.
Sister: I’m just saying... you should listen to your mother.
Student 1: Why is nobody on my side?! I hate you!

Student 1 felt very shocked, frustrated and sad. He then left the house.

Scene 4
Student 1, who’s feeling very sad at the moment, went to the drugs store to buy some drugs. He went to his room and used it without his mother and sister knowing.

Student 1: I can’t believe it! Even mom and sister?! Why is everyone against me? Why is life so rude all of a sudden?! I’m just going to use these drugs until I feel better.

So student 1 really took all the drugs he bought.

image

To be continued in part #5

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistygreen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46