You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Steemit for the Crypto Money

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @makerhacks! Seriously, I'm interested in making tons of money, but I really didn't expect to do it here on Steemit. . I read your article twice and I'm not quite sure what you're suggesting as the alternative. I would appreciate a bit more clarity. Thank you.

Sort:  

Affiliate marketing - you mention products (with disclosure) and if someone buys the product through your link you get a sales commission in return. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Affiliate_marketing

Yeah its a good way to promote either a pdf you wrote perhaps for O'Reilly or maybe to promote your youtube channel or udemy course. Could be anything really, but in your case you are going for the technical crowd which is a good niche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47