I eventually follow everyone on Steemit who follows me

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Why? Because I appreciate the fact you took the time to check me out.

Plus I want to know who you are.

Plus it helps us all help each other out.

Are you a ...
saint?
sinner?
patriot?
creator?
trouble maker?
rebel?
teacher?
lover?
family person?
kid?
something in between?

Here is my invitation to follow and enjoy the Steemit posts I hope will assist you in your quest to live with purpose and joy.

Sort:  

Following you mate

You haven't posted anything yet.

Cheers. I'll check you out later

Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

Not only follow, upvote them too if you enjoy reading their post

By the way. I love that movie Begin Again you mentioned in one of your posts. I like that director's other two music movies too. That includes his newest one Sing City

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62