Come Over To Steemit And Get Paid For Your Comments!! Arctica Surprise At The End!

in #steemit7 years ago

I invite you to come over to Steemit and get paid for your comments. If you create blog posts or videos you can post them as well. I really think that we could all benefit by bringing the Mandela Discussion over to Steemit.

https://steemit.com/@moneybags73

Sort:  

Hey MoneyBags... I've followed you on YouTube for quite a while now...big fan. Please follow me @skillz
God Bless Brother. ☺

Hey skillz thanks. Followed. Are you experiencing the Mandela Effect?

Yes... The star wars ones and lion and some scriptural verses really hit home. It seems illogical at first but nonetheless true.

True... here at steemit , we get paid for everything we do.

Welcome to steemit. well you've been here longer than me. but welcome, following. Follow me back and come say hi once in a while if you would. I mostly do photography. but occasionally other things. And I like talking crypto stuff so you will probably see me here in the comments from time to time.. happy steeming!

I finally finished the sign up process today. Thank you moneybags73 for telling us about steemit on youtube. Looking forward to figuring out all this new stuff over here.

Hey Moneybags, thanks for the heads up on this, it looks a great community and no Advertisers to tell us what to do :)

Curious to know when Prince will die again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82