You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST 2: GROW with MoMoGrOw - It’s a WIN-WIN!!! --#2

in #steemit6 years ago

This is surely a beautiful idea: you can build a great feelings with your followers just posting and replying. This is a strong WIN-WIN relationship and I appreciate your will to do that. I would like to suggest you something too: you can make something like a contest in the first episode of the series, where you ask to your followers to decide a theme that you will have to talk about in the next week. This could be an easier way to choose the winners in case of ex-equo. And also the feeling could be stronger. You could suggest also a theme, for example sport, and we, followers, would choose what about sport.
Thank you for you attention!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@moncia90 - thanks for your nice comment and suggestion. This is week 2 of the contest and it is nice to see an new contestant.
I want to be sure I understand your idea. I ahould run another contest and ask people to choose the theme for my posts for 1 week. if I choose a theme and then there is a tie. The person whose theme I chose is the winner. Did I understand correctly?
However, if 2 people chose the same theme and also engaged on all the same posts, I think I will still have a dilemma- right?
By the way, I had a tie in Week 1. For 3rd prize I chose the winner by finding out who commented first.

I probably do not understand how your contest works, but this is not a big problem because I reply for my and your happyness, not for SBD. Of course if I win I am happier.
I have tried to suggest you how you could make working your contest (I do not think that you should do another one, this is good!)
This second contest will be over in the way it starter. From the third episode you can ask ti your followers to choose a theme and you select a reply where someone suggest a theme you like. You will post during the next week an article where you talk about that theme. You could give an extra price to the best reply there. At the end of the contest a new theme will be selected and so on.
I hope I am clear now. If you like some suggestions or help you can write me in discord or steemchat. I am @moncia90👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@moncia90 apologies I missed this comment.
I coulf not find u in Discord - please find me there @momogrow.

Look for this in discord:

moncia90#7647

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74