You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness and understanding are more important than flagging

in #steemit7 years ago

Your comment didn't upset me at all, it takes an awful lot for that, and there's really no need to apologize, this issue was not between you and I. I accept it all the same. I've quickly come to realize that there are a lot of passionate people here, from all walks of life. I'm all for a good debate, maybe you can change my mind or maybe I can change yours. I'm just glad that we can put this behind us now.

Sort:  

Thanks. I have to say I thought it was a storm in a teacup. I was a bit surprised to wake and see all the, uhh, passion!

Yes. Move on! See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39