You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third times a charm – This plankton’s giving back! YOU can TOO!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @insideoutlet, this was great information, especially about the VP, I had no clue there was another option. I've come across busy.org but didn't know what it was, so I stayed away. And I would also like to thank you for all of your generosity, without @asapers and other initiatives some of us may not have a chance on this growing platform. And I would like to give a shout out to @dreemsteem and her Treasure Hunt. It was a lot of fun and she gave a lot of treasures. That certainly helps newbies like me.

Sort:  

Thanks @monchhichi @dreemsteem is awesome. She's currently cruising around the Caribbean. Together we can do great things. Just keep swimming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51