You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing my part...

in #steemit7 years ago

@xaero1 When you have high steem power, you earn a lot from your own upvote to your blog; so my strategy would be to invest in steemit, increase my steempower, and then earn from blogging, and then, I would try to cashout and invest in crypto trading; I would not hold any crypto coin for very long time, but for 3 months maximum; Buy low, sell high, and take 10-15 % profit. I am not a very big fan of crypto coins except Steem and steem dollars, because I can get them for free from steemit :D

Sort:  

Wow.... that's just about precisely my thinking too!!!

I've sold all my BTC/ETH/LTC/.. already, but I'm keeping and adding to my steem power. Why? Well, I've been seeing it generate nice rewards coming in every day; this is not the case for most other digital assets (although it is planned for some like GNT, REP, and others).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67