Gift - Free Steem - 24th July (1)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone,

Hope you are doing great.

Please upvote and resteem this post to get SBD after the payout of this post is received. This is the first post of today. Please come back later for the second post. As I mentioned earlier, I publish two SBD-giveaway posts per day, at least, and distribute 100% SBD among all voters. You can see the proof in my wallet.

3.png

Sort:  

really ? how many each of us will get ?

It depends on the votes I receive. Have a look in my wallet. The prize would increase with time as more and more people get to know about it @azisjesika

done thanks in adavance

Resteem and upvoted

Dun and dun'r. :)

hmmmn thats nice..upvoted :>

Great @mrblu

Following you now.

upvoted & resteemed

Upvoted & Resteemed!

Upvoted. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49