ANNOUNCEMENT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

From 1st September, I will again start posting giveaways for ALL the voters, and not just 30 random voters. I have received 100s of votes on my previous SBD-giveaway posts, and I have to first send SBD to all the voters before I start posting giveaways again. Until then, I will choose 30 random for my SBD-giveaways that I would post until 31st of August.

Giveaway - Copy.png

Sort:  


WHAT IS BITRAD.IO?
Bitradio is a community driven webradio website. Our free radio service brings together more than 30,000 radio stations on a single platform. You get Bitradiocoins while listening to your favorite radio station. You can exchange them to Bitcoin or hold them to own a share of our websites and services.

sign up here --- http://bitrad.io/?ref=37588

You can buy BRO coin in cryptopia--https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=vantim19891

BRO COIN =5000 satoshi

I'll be waiting for you to come back @monajam

I am still posting giveaways, but these are more like lotteries, so you can still participate. @happyhousewife

Great post. Upvoted and followed.

Very good decision. Waiting for that time. Following you. Upvoted & resteemed.

Cool👍👍 thank you
Upvoted, resteemed & followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64