You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT POP Contest #5 UPDATE : Lets Spread More Positivity On Steemit !!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Awesomeness ! Thanks for entering again this week !! On my way to bed but will check it out first ! Good night !💕👍🍴im not sure why my alt account name which I just finished creating showed up here !! Im still learning about this and im very tired going to bed now ! LOL! But @momskitchen is new and not quite opened up yet haha ! See you there soon I hope , it will be all cooking posts !!

Sort:  

Culinary posts - it's cool! Means that we will not stay hungry

Haha ! Love the giphy ! Thanks for the support my friend !😋🍴

Im also now following as well here on my account !!✌💕😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86