About me and want to know you?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am @mominsdt .I like to introduce with people.I am also respectful to all.
I do my work honestly.I love all users on steemit.I like to upvote. I like to comment
I like to reply.
I want to be friend with you.
Are you agree to be friend with me ?

frienss.jpg

Lets help each other

Sort:  

Yes bro. Invite you to visit here to see my blogs and write your thoughts. Our friendship is going to change in brotherhood

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57