MY NUMBER 1 SECRET FOR SUCCESS ON STEEMIT IN 2018!

in #steemit6 years ago

deficient-995123_960_720.jpg

Hey guys what's up Momi Malhi here. In this article, I'm gonna share with you my number one secret to success on the
brand new social media platform steemit. It is a platform where you can earn cryptocurrency rewards for posting
blogs, videos, for uploading music. There's a variety of different things that you can do on this incredible blockchain. I've invested my own money into this and right now. I want to share with you how in the past few weeks, I've had posts earn dollars in cryptocurrency rewards, with one of my posts doing absolutely amazing going viral. How can you replicate this, how can you build a following of more than 3- thousand people. We can do this from scratch.

What is your number one secret???

Persistence Oh boring, I can probably say, really that's the number one secret. Here's why you see, what it was like way back here 3- months ago, when I started earning pennies for my post pennies three dollars here's a good one. I actually was traveling. Another good one that you know I started to see some more success but four or five dollars and then bang and the magic happened. You see, I had to go through and earn pennies on the dollar and fortunately for me a few my posts actually did pretty well. In the beginning but you can see that some of my posts in the beginning here only earned like 23 cents and even here, 2 months into it a dollar three dollars, four dollars and it was quite a struggle to get started but I was persistent. I didn't give up and here's the thing 2- months ago, you can see all these different posts 2- months ago, I was on Dtube. I was one of the first people on Dtube if you're watching this on D tube make sure to give this a huge up vote a big thumbs up huge shout out to Dtube for hosting our videos creating such an incredible platform watching this on youtube check out Dtube, little shoutout for them but also I wanted to share with you, it wasn't just one or two posts okay it took me months of multiple posts trying different things, testing out what worked seeing what the
community wanted me to give back to them.

I think so many of us are trying to take, give share just do your best. Don't worry about the rewards the rewards will come through persistent action and effort and that's exactly what has happened here as we scroll up months later. It's
absolutely amazing what you can do through this persistence. Another thing, I will say about being persistent is, it's
10 o'clock at night right now I'm writing this article. I'm honestly invested in this. I'm willing to take action and put in the hard work time energy and effort to receive those rewards nothing is given for free and I really want you to understand that you're gonna have to put in the time energy and effort and the more that you do that however, you'd be surprised every once in a while you might receive a pretty significant reward. So, I really just wanted to share that with you guys and I sincerely appreciate your support and if you want more information, if you want me to share more about my own experience how I've been able to do this check out my previous blog posts and continue to follow me here. I'm gonna continue to share more success, more updates with you.

21583937511_7a92abcecb_b.jpg

Create some amazing content and I sincerely appreciate all of your support thanks guys. I'll see you in the next topic and don't forget be persistent keep up the good work and I'll see you very soon.

Please upvote, follow and comment.
Thanks

Regards @momimalhi

Sort:  

Congratulations @momimalhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84