Rediscovering Steemit: 8 Years Since I JoinedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlast month

Hello Steemit friends,

It’s been a while—eight years to be exact—since I first joined this incredible platform. Life has taken me on quite a journey, and I’ve been away for some time, busy with family and other commitments. But today, I’m excited to announce my return and reconnect with all of you!

A Walk Down Memory Lane

When I first joined Steemit, I was drawn to the vibrant community and the unique opportunity to share my thoughts and ideas with a global audience. I made so many friends here, each with their own stories and experiences that enriched my own. Whether we were sharing creative writing, discussing world events, or simply engaging in friendly banter, the sense of community was always strong.

Life’s Detours

Over the past few years, life has been both beautiful and hectic. Starting a family brought immense joy and countless responsibilities. Between sleepless nights, school runs, and everything in between, my time for writing and connecting online took a backseat. But I never forgot about Steemit or the wonderful people I met here.

What’s New on Steemit?

I’m eager to catch up and see how everyone has been. What new features have been added to the platform? How has the community evolved? Are there new trends, topics, or projects that have taken center stage? I’m looking forward to exploring all the changes and innovations that have happened during my absence.

Reconnecting with Old Friends

To all my old friends: How has life been treating you? What have you been up to? I’d love to hear your stories, updates, and any exciting news you’d like to share. Let’s rekindle those connections and continue our conversations where we left off.

Making New Friends

And to all the new faces: I’m excited to meet you! Steemit has always been a place of discovery and inspiration, and I’m eager to learn from your experiences and insights. Please feel free to reach out, introduce yourself, and share your stories with me.

Moving Forward

As I dive back into Steemit, I plan to share more about my journey over the past few years, the lessons I’ve learned, and the new perspectives I’ve gained. I’m excited about the future and the opportunity to be an active member of this amazing community once again.

Thank you for the warm welcome back. Here’s to reconnecting, sharing, and growing together!

Best regards.

Sort:  

hello @momar
welcome back to steemit, the memories of your last comment 8 years ago, are still in your comments.. hehehe

that's right, steemit now has a community, and you can choose wherever you want to join.

my family and I are still healthy until now @momar, hopefully you are the same there ok :) :)

Welcome back on Steemit @momar, Nice to see you back!.👌

Thanks @adivender nice to see you mate

Hallo @momar :)

Welcome back to steemit old friend
glad you are back now :)

This Post
Chosen is manually by the
WOX Community Local @Aceh-Team

Subscribe and Join Posting in WOX Community Here :

Hilsen Moderator @sultan-aceh
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37