Sort:  

This is why I just keep plodding along making my few cents here or there. I agree with you. It is profoundly frustrating as I work hard on my content (semi professional blogger and journalist) to not have my content read because people are relying on bots to do the voting for them and not bothering to read content or foater relationships.

Thank you for your comment. It is much appreciated and even more so because you are a human. These bots are a real pain in the derriere. lol
I am quite surprised by the number of people that are using these bots and seemingly getting away with it.
It seems to go against the whole ethos of this platform unless I am reading it wrong?
I'll pop over and have a read of your posts.

Thanks! I love writing and seeing the bots making people cash while we struggle is a pain.

I will be sure to jump over and check out your page. There are plenty of manual curators that will read and vote your content. You just need to be patient. Steemit is growing exponentially lately and it will take people a while to find you. Keep putting out good content AND be active commenting with authentic comments on others posts, and you will do fine :)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

You look suspiciously like a bot to me. Thanks for the upvote but I would really like to see you try to respond to the question. It's not difficult. What is your opinion?

Image source. The museum of childhood in London for more details.
Source
All text and photos ©mamulcahy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82