I found a neddle in a hay stack: my steemit story.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


For years now, i have dabbled in a lot of online ventures, from e-trading to e-commerce but for one reason or another they were all short term ventures.

Then i learnt about bitcoin and decided to do my personal research on it being the first time cryptocurrency made it way to Nigeria.

So i conducted feasibility studies on it and then found out that there were tons of other cryptocurrencies just like bitcoin.

Then my focus changed from bitcoin to any other cryptocurrency that its growth potential will match or even excede bitcoin, after a long and painful search i met an old friend @ogochukwu who introduced me to steemit.

Now ive been a member of the steemit community for a week now and i can say that steemit is that opportunity that ive been waiting for.

Sort:  

I think it's been over 3 weeks for me now. I went from a flip phone to an Android at the time & I'm hooked.

Wow . that's the kind of goals I want to set for myself

Upped and followed. Looking forward to more good stuff ahead!

I love steemit aswel, it's an awesome way of "mining" ;-)

Welcome to Steemit. Glad you found it and made it over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50