You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hmm...this is bizarre behavior.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello. I am Moksh Rajput. I am a crypto enthusiast and a stock market trader/investor. I do technical analysis for stocks and crypto's. Can you take a look at my posts help me out, by giving me a shout out or upvoting my posts!

I thank you.

Sort:  

The first thing I would suggest is NOT spamming peoples' posts with irrelevant content. Please keep the discussion within peoples' posts in line with the topic of the original post. Otherwise you're more likely to be muted and permanently ignored by them than you are to be followed by them. So, rather than spam your irrelevant link around on posts, try talking with people on a real level about their post. I would be more likely to look at your profile if I liked my interaction with you.

This is unacceptable:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60881.34
ETH 3378.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49