Find a PLAGIARISM and IDENTITY THEFT in steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yesterday I opened my Steemit account and decided that I wanted to see the posts of new people entering this community and welcome them, I go to the Introduceyourself / Trending tag to what I see that the 3rd post has the photo of me friend @dayrie  she already had about 1 month or a little more that she had entered Steemit and therefore had already made her introduction, of which I made $ 12 and $ 47 (one in Spanish and one in English) the first thing I think is that for some strange reason had published again its introduction, I enter to the post and the post is exactly identical to the one that she published in the beginning, but this was not so.


The user  @truesteem  recently published the same introduction, without changing anything, but this did not give very good results and I won by this plagiarism 1 $ here I leave the link of said post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@truesteem/i-m-dayana-riera-new-to-steemit-so-need-your-support

This user continues publishing normally, but time later decides to publish again that introduction of which gains unjustly 75 $ here is the link.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@truesteem/hello-steeemit-i-m-dayana-intoduce-myself

To place the cherry in the cake in the profile of this user ( @truesteem ) is the link to the Intagram of the real Dayana (@dayrie ) and places a photo taken from his Instagram.

This is a lack of respect and can be placed in the category of "Crime" theft of Post to other users is a bad thing that should not be done and that should have consequences, but identity theft of a person is something much more serious.

Please if you are reading this, help us to do justice by denouncing the user  @truesteem  for plagiarism and identity theft, our friend @dayrie  is currently inactive in the community for reasons beyond her control but she is being told about this threw out

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62