Going back to Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Buenos días, tardes y noches, para todos queridos amigos de Steemit. Soy Moises Guerrero una vez mas. En esta ocación vengo a anunciar mi regreso a Steemit y espero estar brindando contenido original y de calidad en mi regreso.. Esperen pronto mis nuevos Posts y espero sean de su agrado :D

English: Good morning, afternoon and evening, for all dear friends of Steemit. I am Moises Guerrero once again. In this occasion I come to announce my return to Steemit and I hope to be providing original and quality content on my return. Wait for my new Posts soon and I hope you like them: D

Sort:  

Quality is subjective, but original is crucial.

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 82.5%

Thanks for your advice, I will point it out ♥

Es bueno verte de nuevo aquí, solo concéntrate en crear calidad y mantén la cabeza en alto y disfrútalo, lo harás bien!

Nice to see you back here, just focus on creating quality and keep your head up and enjoy it, you will do well!

Thanks James! I hope to do so

Congratulations @moisesguerrero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34