Dear Refund My Investment Amount. You Swear to God. Nobody Can Skip GodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlast year

Dear refund my investment amount. You swear to God. Nobody can skip god.

Sorry, I've made it very clear, it's not that I don't help, it's that I don't have the right.

You can do everything that you want. It is clear By Your performance. You deposit USDT into my trust wallet. If you think that the platform is ok, it will activate to withdraw all USDT. Instantly Your all USDT will be back. Give me your platform mailing address, phone number. I will write an application by post mailing address.

There is condition that my funds have held because of Pledge status. There are no financial rules for That Platform. Even there are no International Pledge status Rules. Pleage status is active at certain times to secure investors funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46