Confused !!! I'm Confused...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm confused!!!

I'm confused.

Someone told me if you become confused do not think too much and try to arrange your thoughts and be more accurate. When I was thinking about a project where I spent a great deal of time developing this project in my imagination, but I was fixed in my place. I do not move. Every project I think about is the result that I see my project being realized by Others and not me, because I think I did not implement. I write points and ideas and analyze the results and I sit on my seat in front of my computer, inside my room, do not move a finger.

But after all this, I was tempted to begin the first steps in building my grand project. Massive manpower meets in one place to unify ideas, become a tremendous momentum to earn profits.

Challenge Group, Million Millionaire Group.

Who will be the first One!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36