My Journey to The Earn,,, I mean to earning online from the Internet!!! hahah

in #steemit7 years ago

My journey to earning online

My journey is not big, but it taught me that there are people who are skilled in the monument and deceit. Many sites promote themselves with key words and advertisements such as (here you get only $$$ to register for the prize) and then you find that you registered and added yourself among the fools, There are users looking for quick profit and they are prey to such sites, panting behind the cents and dollars and not paying attention to themselves that they may have the ability to earn much more.

Day after day until I found my case. I am a member of your team. We publish what is useful without looking at what we will save from behind. The profits will come either today or tomorrow.

Think to Learn, not to Earn.

thank you

Sort:  

Nice article
Thanks for voting my post
I followed you and voted your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37