You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Photo Shoot With Best Flowers - High Definition Photographs - Welcome To My Photography Collection.

in #steemit7 years ago

WoW @mysurrounding these flowers are beautiful...
Great camera work..
You must have posted these pics one by one because it will take alot of time to observe them.....
Cant take my eyes off.. <3

Sort:  

ha ha , but I hope people get to see my work , If it recognized it would be really nice , but I still love steemit community . One Day I am gonna buy professional DSLR with steem money , I wish one day come soon .

We have similar wishes : )
You will become a great photographer one day I know !

Steemit is gonna make me one day , 1 st milestone get a DSLR from Steem Dollars next Post my professional work with that DSLR on Steemit Community.

Keep up that passion !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52