My Little Story Here Made me 40 $ in a week . Join Us

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

First of All , Who am i ?

I'm Mohamed Mashaal , a 19 years old young man from Alexandria , Egypt . Joined The Faculty of Engineering here in Alexandria a year ago which is like the dream of every youth here in Egypt and started learning computer engineering and coding Hoping that i will start my own company , like Microsoft , Dell , Apple or at least work in one of them .
That's a brief on who i'm You can know more about me here :) https://www.facebook.com/mohamedmashaal97

How Did i Join Steem ?

I Heard of steem 1 week ago from the bitcointalk thread , To be honest I heard about it once it were launched but I thought it's another silly alt-coin and never checked it till a week ago .
I said to myself Let's give it a try . After being here for a week , i should have joined when it did start . :)

My Experience in the site :) A little Chit-Chat

As a normal and regular internet user like most of the internet users . I just use it for for communicating with my friends through Facebook only (i'm not a fan of Twitter and Instagram) , read some news and articles , look for a way to earn money online and enjoy myself with some online gaming .
After i took a Tour in the site and figuring out what it is . It's just a combination of all that but with a chance for myself to even write some of articles I read .
Although i'm not that fan of writing as i'm not too good a writing , i started writing here because the trending page just made me excited after seeing people earning a couple of bucks for writing their on thoughts .
So I wrote a post in which i talked about my country and a little brief about myself .This was my first post in 2 hours it made me almost 100 $ which eventually became 40 $ in my wallet .

Getting excited about what happened I started posting here , and i will keep posting as i decided to stick here rather than stay at Facebook .

Reasons Why I like it here

  1. First and main reason : it actually pays because it pays me in crypto-currency .
    Not like most of the PTC , watch ads sites and even tasks sites that didn't even pay me a cent . The first money i earned online was here .
  2. Second one : it's a promising idea and a new promising social media site , if i stick to it now , i will be a legendary member soon as it's going to keep growing , But it needs a little adds on and more features .
  3. Third one : It's security system are way to good as i think , My password can be guessed by machine in a dizillion years . :)
  4. Fourth one and the last : It's making me get creative and innovative to make new posts as @cheetah and @anyx are doing just great , but they need to get official . It's not like most forums that are full of copy-paste posts and spam posts .

A Message to new users and those who are intending to join

Don't Think A Lot , Join Us
Be one of those who join the new leading social media site .
If America is the land of opportunities then Steemit is the site of opportunities
It makes you creative , innovative , gives you the chance to interact and communicate and have a full social media experience , and Get Paid after all .
Don't be afraid of trying new things , Try it , feel it and enjoy it .

Finally A Message to Steemit World

A Quotation From Louis Armstrong Song : “And I Think To Myself What a Wonderful World”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52