You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit losing steam?

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello! I think I understand you a lot. Some things have changed in a short time. But regarding your question, try to become a member of a community where you can express yourself and get more interaction. I hope it helps you :)

Sort:  

Oh ok, well thank you very much for that direction! Back when I was first on this site, things weren't so organized into sub-groups or anything like that back then. It makes sense though and I genuinely really appreciate the info. Ill try to seek out groups within my subjective interests and posts! Great advice!

Exact! many things have changed. try to enter contests or dynamics between users, follow @steemitblog and find out what new dynamics they create. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45