You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M BACK! :D

in #steemit4 years ago

Hey @reko! Welcome back! I feel like I brought you back. I happened to come across your name just yesterday as I was searching for an old post.

In case you didn't know, the chain split about 5 months ago and most of us are over on the new blockchain called #hive. Here is a link: https://peakd.com/@reko.

You were airdropped an equal amount of hive to the steem and SP you had in your account at the time of the split. Your keys and everything from Steem will work there and all of your old posts will also be there. Steem has basically been taken over and centralized by a single entity. So, very few people actually interact here. You can transfer your steem to hive simply transferring to @swap.app, or you can just use an exchange.

Again, welcome back. Let me know if you have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74