You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - a Anarcho-Capitalistic-Platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, I just wanted to make a quick correction or two.

  1. Bernie didn't lose rep because of haejin. His rep was negative well before the war with heajin.
  2. Bernie still owns randowhale and it still has good rep.
Sort:  

Thanks for the correction! Edited it. I was talking about the rep of @berniesanders, I was not aware that the rep was negative before. I thought it was an outcome of the the dispute. Can you elaborate how it happened? I did not get too deep into the whole arguement because I do not think that it is too important. I rather think that the questions many people have due to this are the important outcome which is actually a good thing.

I'm not totally sure. It might have been a war with Dan. I know they don't like each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95