Sort:  

No I didn't miss it I was watching the videos like everyone else but I didn't get involved with the platform. But check this out, I was going to get involved but my partners was involved in USI Tech so looking at what they were doing I was down. Kinda like the followers this guy had, looking at what he was doing and wanted to get down. I'm pretty sure you know what happened to that platform right. But never in a million years would I say my partners scammed me. They were in the same boat as me, we all took the L. That was all on me as no one forced me to put my money in the platform I thought it would pay. I took it as a lesson learned going forward. Man I would have never known about this platform if it weren't for him. Is he ever going to be 100 for 100 hell no but who is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35