WIN $3 SBD !!! 💲 EASY MONEY

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemians !

If this post has 30 upvotes, I will give $3 in SBD to one of upvoters.

TERMS
It's easy to participate to this game, there are 2 steps :

  1. Follow me ----> @xenorph
  2. Upvote this post.
    ❗️❕ RESTEEM FOR MORE PARTICIPANTS ❗️❕

Progress
When this post reaches 30 upvotes, the lottery will begin.
I enter the 30 first upvoters in Random Chooser, the name will appear is the winner.
I give immediately $3 in SBD to the winner' Steemit account.
PS:
This game isn't a scam for winning upvotes.
If you have questions, post it in comments, I will answer you.
Please resteem this post for more players and a fastest progress.
Good luck to all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68