You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality vs Quantity on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I've always been a wordy mofo, so I tend towards the longer, hand-crafted pieces as opposed to the mentality of 'write two sentences, throw in a picture, and call it a day' approach. I can understand both, but my thought is I'd rather create something people actually enjoyed reading because that increases my chance of an upvote, resteem, and/or following.

That said, when you don't have much time, I think it's important to put something up there, just so you've always got a little something rolling in each day. :)

Sort:  

Time is the real issue for most people I guess nobody has the time to work on their posts for hours. I think it shows when someone just slapped something together. It doesn't matter when someone hastily post something but the reward either gaining followers or upvotes will beless, in my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41