World Is Changing#1! Most Wanted Jobs In The Future!

in #steemit7 years ago

Most wanted Jobs.png

When I was young and sitting in school, our teacher asked us what we want to become when we grew up. You know this question right? Most children have a creative imagination. So I heard many things: I want to be a lawyer, I want to be a princess, I want to be a doctor, I want to be a fireman, I want to be a pilot, I want to be a footballer and much more.


And becoming a professional football/soccer player was not me who said it. :D

You know what I wanted to become? But don't laugh ok?
As I was young, I wanted to become a train driver :D


You know what fascinated me about that, or what gave me the inspiration?
One day I was traveling with my parents to Paris, and we were driving with the Thalys train.

tgv-thalys-wallpaper-900x1440.jpg

I will never forget this moment where this epic, win red train drove into the train station. For me, it was an epic moment this train was so majestic in my eyes, and the dream to drive one day this train was born.


But the answers to the question above has changed for many kids. I will not say totally changed there are still occupations which are still trendy like being a lawyer or a doctor for example.

But today there are kids who want to become Youtubers!
Something that is not accepted as a real profession in our country. But we all now that many people are making a living from youtube. And its a matter of time until this will be accepted from the society as a profession worth working for. I believe that. The World is changing.


But do you know what profession after that will be profoundly wished from kids?
Being a Steemian!

If the development of this social media platform based on the blockchain continues to be positive, I think this will be something young children want to become.


Do you want to know more about that, why I think so? I will explain it a bit more in detail so make sure to stay tuned.

Follow, upvote, resteem gold 2.png

Sort:  

Yes, you are right! Also, many talented people are attracted to the blockchain space. Just one example: Bitdegree had an ICO and will be offering course on cryptography. Revenge of the nerds some might say?

Yes could be like with the dot com bubble!

Just woke now and saw your post my buddy!!! ...I think that blck chain jobs will be top in the nearest future due to successes in the segment. I however, love jobs with great work life balance ...work hard play hard culture is my thing...wish you success (I have you already in my steem voter, so expect my upvote). More success. Elyte.io is hiring..see my post for link to their telegram

Good points!

I want to be a steemian!

You are already :)
But you will be later a huge Steemian. ;)

I hope so!

Es gibt ein recht gutes Buch von Gerald Hörhan, dem Investment Punk - der stille Raub - darin wird die ganze Zeit auf die digitale Revolution und die Veränderung eingegangen. Ich kann es dir nur empfehlen :-)

Btw - ich hab es nun per Mail versucht, wenn du deine FB Nachrichten nicht liest :-) Ist aber keine Fanmail :-P

Das hört sich spannend an.
Werde mal einen Blick drauf werfen.

Tatsächich^^
Ich dachte, wenn es dringend gewesen wäre hättest du mich auch über den Steemit Chat kontaktiert.
Da nicht möglich?

Also auf Steemitchat hab ich dich nicht gefunden :-)

Ich bin dort auf jeden Fall. @modernpastor

Future will be truly amazing for sure lots of new jobs will be created and some of them will be shocking to all of us :D

I agree we are in for a treat!

Wow like the insight.... the the wholesale idea of which career is for me has eluded me till. Now ...may be that I never knew what my future looked liked.... When growing up . Iguess I can't complain if present career has a small success 😁thanks for posting

Thanks for reading and leaving this friendly comment :)

lol when I was a kid I said I wanted to be an astronaut. Still true to this day! I would give it all to blast off in one of those space ships! If I was told you can have 10 million $$$ or go to space, I'm choosing the rocket.

This is a true passion, really true passion. :)
Are you​ trying​ to make it​ happen at least for one time? Maybe with some spaceship from​ Elon Musk? XD

Well certainly kids back then are no longer the kinda kids we have now, see the tides changed, and just as you were fascinated by that train a lot of things fascinates kids these days. It's like having my son say he wants to be a crypto trader

And the really serious ones goes on to make it big.

Awesome stuff here brother.

Really? Your son wants​ to become already a crypto trader. Wow, ​that's​ awesome that he has this kind of thinking. Thanks for leaving this exciting comment.

Certainly brother and you have an amazing blog here keep up the good work

That's for sure
It will happen in the 2 to 3 years

If anyone has any Entrepreneur skills they will succeed in life

Yes, I see it the same way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50